Larry King

OHP Trooper

Board Member

Gary Sanders

Ret. OHP Trooper

Board Member

Board Of Trustees

Pictured (Left to Right): Robert Hedges, Jim Laurick, Mike Grimes, Susie Grimes,

Linda Green-Bennett, Larry King, and Larry Alexander

Linda Green-Bennett


Scholarship Founder

Larry Alexander

Ret. DPS Assist. Commissioner

Board Co-President

Jim Laurick

Ret. Businessman

Board Co-President

LTC Mike Grimes 

Ret. Oklahoma Hwy. Patrol

Board Treasurer

Susie Grimes

Ret. Educator

Board Secretary

Robert Hedges

OHP Trooper

Board Member


©2018 Trooper Nikky J. Green Scholarship // All Rights Reserved

Nikky J Green Scholarship
PO Box 851221
Yukon, OK 73085